Skip to content

Technical Difficulties

November 9, 2009

In case you thought I might have vanished completely from the face of the earth…

…that’s not the case.  But getting my laptop to connect for more than 3 seconds?  Not happenin’.  And getting my laptop to not try to map the network drives and fail and crash everytime I try to upload pictures?  Yeah, not happenin’ either. 

Thanks work IT guys.  I appreciate your sincere efforts to keep me from blogging while on vacation. 

(I’ll be back better than ever tonight or tomorrow where I can blog from my home laptop which is apparently the equivalent of Neiman Marcus to Walmart compared to this P.O.S.)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2009 3:04 PM

    Wooohooo! Can’t wait to see your recap of San Fran!

  2. November 10, 2009 8:18 AM

    It was so great to meet you this weekend at foodbuzz. I don’t know much of anything about the gluten-free diet so I’m interested to read more!

    Hope you get internet soon lady!!

  3. thedallasceliac permalink*
    November 10, 2009 9:42 PM

    Christie,

    It’s up! 🙂

    Brittany,

    It was very nice to meet you, too! Thank goodness I have internet again – don’t know how much longer I could’ve taken it!

Leave a Reply

